top of page
  • Writer's pictureMads

My Trip to England and Another Reason Why Taylor Swift Always Knows Best

Updated: Nov 3, 2020


"They say home is where the heart is... but god I love the English.' -Taylor Swift (London Boy)


When Taylor dropped her new album Lover, naturally I freaked out as always, but I particularly had an interest in her song "London Boy" knowing that I would be visiting the city soon. From the video I'm sure you can see that I was not disappointed. I made as many stops mentioned in the song as possible and of course many more along the way. England stole my heart with it's afternoon tea times and British accents, along with many new friends I hope to see again soon.


With my travels continuing I don't have too much time to write, but the video says enough for now. Write to you soon from Barcelona....


Love Always,

Mads

56 views0 comments
bottom of page